Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The Team at Don Hattan Chevrolet has always done great work for us. This last time the completed the work requested, but had one small issue that required my taking the care back the next day. They found the issue and fixed it at no cost to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Thank you Jamie Davis for making my car buying experience the best ever..looking for a new or used car..give him a try..you won't regret it..love my explorer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Bought my used 2014 lincoln throuh Mike Alemanni at the derby dealership. Mike was a true pro, answered all my question was not high pressure, he just wanted me to feel comfortable..He even followed me home with the car!! thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Thanks again for everything Leigh Fisher! My wife and I enjoyed and appreciated your help. You were so pleasant to work with and the whole staff was very helpful during our purchase of the 2021 F-150. It was actually an enjoyable, stress free experience during the entire process. You're all awesome and will definitely recommend Don Hattan Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Caleb German helped me with getting my car serviced. He was so friendly at 7am. I was pleased with everything they did. Fast and easy. Thanks again Caleb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Brady Caspari took care of the issue I was having with my vehicle and kept me informed during the process. Got me back on the road! Thank you, Brady! Kindness much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Mr Davis was very personable, great to work with. Jamie listened to us in order to put us in the right vehicle for my wife and I. No pressure sales and worked his tail off for us. Great customer service. We have not bought a vehicle yet, Jamie is looking of a specific color suv for us that was not in their inventory at present.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I sold my truck to Don Hatten Ford of Augusta, the pay out was a little rough but my salesmen Jamie Davis keep me informed through the whole process. I would buy from Jamie Davis he get 5 stars from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We were traveling from California to Florida and got a service engine light. Called Don Hattan Chevrolet in Wichita and they got us right in. David Simmons was our service advisor and was very helpful, polite and informative. They got us back on the road quickly at a very reasonable price. Even did a free car wash. I would highly recommend them..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Caleb did a great job of having my vehicle serviced and explaining some issues recommended based on the mileage of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I took my car for a tune up and was very pleased with the service. Caleb German was very kind and informative. He explained all they did and what I needed to do in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Mike Poliquin at Don Hatten Ford near Augusta helped me find the perfect SUV. He found several that were close but he respected me when I said no. It took several trips to look at new arrivals before I found one to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I bought my truck from Don Hattan and had a great experience. So I went back in search of a car. Joe helped me hunt for a car. He was very attentive and great with follow up. I would recommend Joe and Don Hattan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Jamie Davis was instrumental to my having a new vehicle that fit me perfect. Jamie was very friendly and knowledgeable and cared. Thank You. Sandra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Jamie Davis was right there willing to help. He found me a car within minutes. Everyone else was helpful as well, Thank You Sandra Keck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This dealership is great. I've bought two vehicles from them, and never had an issue. Jamie I thank you and the management team for an excellent experience. The customer service at Don Hattan Ford will keep me returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

A great learning experience in the future of the F-150. I wasn't in the market to purchase as of yet. But, I wanted to find out more regarding the new F-150 and Jamie Davis was very patient, low-pressure and very informative about the new F-150 regarding the new electric future. I will be back to embrace the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Best experience ever. Bailey Jones was a fantastic salesperson. She was very knowledgeable and very friendly and goes above and beyond for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Got a heck of a deal on a used Fusion. The finance department suggested a "wheels and rims" package which we bought. 2 weeks later, my son hit a curb, somehow ruining 3 rims and 3 tires. We used the warranty and Nick in service was amazing. I spent 13 years in the car business and have seen good and bad. Don Hattan sales and Nick in service were the best of the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

There are a lot of choices when it comes to vehicle repair. I always want an honest job at a fair price with no returns to fix again. I can say that I have received this EVERY TIME I have brought one of our vehicles to Don Hattan. I can usually do many repairs myself, but don't often have the time. I really appreciate it when the service advisor does not try to "up sell" me on other services but instead, informs me of things they saw and what might be coming in the near future for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

There are a lot of choices when it comes to vehicle repair. I always want an honest job at a fair price with no returns to fix again. I can say that I have received this EVERY TIME I have brought one of our vehicles to Don Hattan. I can usually do many repairs myself, but don't often have the time. I really appreciate it when the service advisor does not try to "up sell" me on other services but instead, informs me of things they saw and what might be coming in the near future for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I have used the service department for about 20 years and have always had good service. They have been very good about working with my scheduled and given me rides along with picking up my car for service. The employees are always considered and polite. Brady Caspari was my service advisor this time and I appreciate him keeping me inform of the progress and had someone pick me up, when the car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Mike and Jaime were wonderful to work with buying a vehicle. Mike went the extra miles to bring a car to examine and took us to see/drive another one. Jamie took over when Mike was not able to help us and also was a great help and made it nice to deal with. Finance Manager Thad explained everything very well making the transaction smooth. Very pleasant to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We always seek service at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. We have purchased four cars from them. They take the time to show us what accessories are available for our Fords, and how to operate them. Service has always been great! A special thank you to Jamie Davis for the special consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Mike Alemanni at the Derby store was great & he had to work for his money too with me! It took me forever, several months, to decide on something but Mike was great the whole way thru! Very easy to talk to, sense of humor, if he didn't know the answer, he found out! I would definitely go back & ask for Mike if I'm ever in the market again! Thanks Mike! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

So long story short. I was looking for a new Chrysler Pacifica and had some pretty rough experience with transparency at the two dealers I had shopped at. I found a used limited, which was actually a higher trim level then I had been looking but loved the van. The van was on their lot in Augusta. I sent in an inquiry on Sunday not expecting to hear back until Monday. About an hour later Evan responded to me and answered a few questions and offered to bring it to the derby lot because I was in Wellington which was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great no pressure buying experience. Jamie Davis was excellent to deal with and is someone I would consider a good friend now. Also I might add the whole staff at at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta was pleasure to deal with. 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Jamie Davis was very helpful in the purchase of my F-350. I wasn't used to the no-haggle type of purchasing a vehicle, but the pricing was very fair according to my research. The sales department was very helpful along with the finance department even though I ended up getting my own financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

If you want an efficient and smooth vehicle buying experience go see Leigh, she will take care of you!! This was by far the best buying experience I have ever had!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My old truck had recently quit working and was going to be too expensive to repair. I called Don Hattan and spoke with Tom. He took down all my information and with the finance officer found a vehicle that I could afford. Tom brought my 2018 Jeep Compass to me even though I live 20 miles away for a test drive. Tom answered all my questions and was a joy to work with on my used car purchase. He is an exemplary employee and went above and beyond to make my car purchase enjoyable. If you need a new or used car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This was probably the most relaxed and actually enjoyable vehicle purchase I've made over the last 30 years. Leigh Fisher was our sales person and she listened carefully to my criteria for a vehicle. She did not waste my time by showing me or trying to pressure me into accepting "less" features. Very honest and very knowledgeable regarding the inventory at the Augusta dealership. The next day when I called to let her know I wanted to buy the Rogue Sport, she had everything ready when we arrived. Thad in Finance was also friendly and helpful even though ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Leigh Fischer was our sales person. She listened to what I wanted in a used vehicle and my price range. She didn't waste my time looking at vehicles that didn't fit my criteria. She knew the inventory well and showed me the two SUVs that met my criteria. Once I made my decision, she had the Rogue ready and waiting for me the next day when I called her and told her I would be buying it. Thad in Finance was also very helpful and didn't try to "hard sell" me any extras. He explained ...

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

We worked with Christian on financing our new truck - he was awesome as well as Aaron our salesperson . We laughed and had a great time with him - he was beyond pleasant and made the purchasing of our vehicle extremely enjoyable!!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Very friendly and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had a very busy day ahead of me, Chris Upton was complimentary & efficient. He made my day with his customer service & a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

No Pressure from the dealership and was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience with the Don Hattan Service Department and how they handled resolving a problem we were having with a warning light. We tow our F150 behind our RV. For safety reasons we added a Demco braking system to the truck which was installed by the RV dealer. We were having problems with the interface between our F150 and the Demco product causing the warning light to keep coming on. The Don Hattan Service Department actually called Demco and worked with them until the problem was resolved. It ended up not being a Ford problem at all. I’ve never ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

They are always friendly and courteous, but they also took the time to make sure I was getting the most out of my maintenance plan warranty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This my second car that I have purchased here and I am pleased with the treatment from all concerned in my purchasing experience. I would certainly return next time I am interested in trading autos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is our second truck purchase from Don Hattan and it was a wonderful process. Bailey is our gal for sales and Thad was terrific in finance as well. Each person we had contact with was kind and exceptionally knowledgeable about their vehicles (and all those buttons)! We appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Kevin was our salesperson and he was great. Easy to talk with and wasn’t pushy. Everyone at the dealership was very nice checking to see if we needed anything Very pleased with our experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Don Hattan is always a great experience . They always put the customer first in everything they do. You can't find service like this just anywhere. It starts with attitude and everyone at Don Hattan has a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

My wife and I were looking for and bought an Eco boost Ford 150 Crew Cab. Mike Poliquin answered the phone and met us with what we looking for. We had been shopping online and had planned on driving to Salina to look at several trucks but we had everything we needed at a better price right next door. The purchase was the easiest, fastest and least pressure we have every had in over 40 years of car buying! Mike called to check on us the day after we picked it up to see if we had any questions or problems. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Leigh Fisher was outstanding when our son and daughter-in-law were looking for a pick up. Leigh was friendly and professional allowing them to make a decision, volunteering information and advice in a helpful manner. Her integrity was evident. Thad, was helpful with the financial needs and worked with our family to purchase their vehicle all within their budget.....Thx Leigh, Thad and Crew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I bought a 2009 Ford Mustang GT from Don Hatten Ford in Augusta Kansas today on March 4th 2021. From my first contact with this dealership 4 days ago to the final handshake before driving home the process and people at Don Hatten Ford were simply the most helpful honest professionals I have done business with. My contact for my day of purchase was Jamie Davis today who drove over an hour to pick me up in Cheney, about a 50 mile or more drive. He was prompt and friendly as we drove back to the Ford dealership, I was able to drive my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I bought a 2019 RAM 1500 from Evan. He did a fantastic job. He listened to my needs and concerns and addressed all of them. Evan was super personable and pleasant doing business with. Facility was clean.although it was the end of January and they still had Christmas decorations up.lol. Highly recommend using Evan. Top shelf dude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great service all around left very happy. Take my car there all the time and will continue to do so. Five star service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My check in was easy and fast. Very courteous service by Nick and he communicated after we left the car for servicing and again when it was ready for pickup. Explained everything in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Meghan was fantastic to deal with, extremely helpful and kind. The repairs and service was speedy and and with great quality. Don hat tan is an extremely experienced dealership that knows how to treat their customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Was very satisfied with with the whole buying experience and the salesman Jamie Davis was easy to talk to and answered any questions that I had.Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. I located the vehicle on Don Hattan's website and went out to Augusta for a test drive. The vehicle was spectacular for the price and the trade-in was more than fair. Mike and Gavin assisted me with the test drive and answered all my questions on the Sales side. Kyle was great to work with on the details for the deal and Thad was simply awesome on the finance end. All together a superior team that took care of me and made for a fantastic buying experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Staff is excellent a no bs deal on a great product Zach is fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I had a great experience here when I was looking for a car, Jamie Davis was the guy helping me and he was awsome, very personable and always was trying to help and explain anything to me. I will definitely be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I bought a Mazda3 through Jamie Davis, who was very helpful. I am very satisfied with my car and the service provided. If I trade in the future, I will return to Don Hattan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I came in with my daughter to get her a new car and Hunter helped us find the perfect one. Thad took great care of us in the finance office! If you want a no pressure dealership that actually cares come to DonHatten!! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

We had a great experience at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. We appreciated the small town atmosphere and our salesman Mike was great to work with. We love our 2018 F150!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

It was a quick and easy to understand process. I did not have to buy a car on this occasion, but have in the past and received service that was just as good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mike and Gavin Jimenez went out of their way to help me with my purchase of the 2005 Ford F150. When I couldn't get off work to take delivery of the truck, they arranged to have it delivered. When I had a problem with the truck they saw that I was accommodated immediately. They called to check on me and the truck on two occations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I was so impressed with the customer service from this dealership. I found a vehicle on Autotrader and got a response back quick worked with Jamie Davis and man I've been to alot of car lots but he was the most up front and honest person I've ever dealt with at a car lot. It really made the difference in why I drove 2.5-3 hours to purchase it from him. He even found some extra keys that were really needed for me when at first they only had one set. I would recommend this dealership to anyone even ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Brad was awesome salesman. not pushy.was able to stay in my budget. Good selection on lot and web pages. Answered a lot of questions gave me a free oil change too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was incredibly knowledgeable, and friendly. I really can’t cat enough good things about my experience with don hattan. 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was not only knowledgeable, but friendly. I’m very impressed and satisfied. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

I took my car in to get a repair done. Brady was amazing! They got my car fixed in less than a day. I was given a loaner car while they had my car. I appreciated it so much.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I am very happy with my visit to Don Hatton Ford in Augusta. Everyone was friendly and made buying a new car a fantastic experience for us. Spoke to Hunter, our salesman, several times by text and phone. We knew he had the car we were looking for before we made the 1 hour one way trip to look at it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Everyone was friendly. Didn't feel pressured. Gave me a great deal. Would do business with Don Hattan in the future. Make sure you ask for Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

My first experience with Don Hatton Ford. Upon entering the establishment I was completely blown away. No gongs or human chickens. I was greeted by everyone there while waiting on my sales rep. Tom, thanks again for the more than fantastic deal I received and for being a truly professional sales person. You did what you said you would do and listened and came through on things that were important to me. That's why you'll have our business on any future vehicle we purchase. If your looking to buy a new vehicle, drive the extra mileage to Don ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

i have bought two vehicles from down hatten. i like the no pressure sales team. they were very nice and easy to work with, i own a ford truck but go to the chevy dealer in park city. that way i can have breakfast at cracker barrel while i have my truck servied. i really enjoy the friendly service i get. i will recommend ur dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car or truck. i am a happy camper

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Everyone is courteous and friendly ,and professional. I have come to Don Hattan for many years and will continue to do so. It’s always a pleasure to get my car taken care of at Don Hattan Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I really enjoyed getting this car thru Don Hatton and Nick was very good on keeping us informed of everything we needed to do to make the experience a good one. Thank you, Nick, have a great day!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Impressed with the people. Professional helpful friendly. Cooperated with each other to make the customer feel number one not just a dollar. Well worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

they did a good job and were very fast they even sanitized my truck when they were done and they were very courteous and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

We had a great experience yesterday in August, KS. After searching on-line, we were able to find the Ford Ranger with the appropriate trim line on lot. We set up a test drive that afternoon, agreed on great price, and drove away that afternoon in time for dinner. Our customer experience advocate Mike did an outstanding job having the vehicle ready to go, explaining all the features, and assisting with a no-pressure sale. Bravo to the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Gavin is a low pressure salesman there at Don Hattan Ford. He did a super job at showing us the used '16 Mazda CX-5 that we were interested in, and answered all of our questions. When it came down to negotiate pricing, he respectively took our offer to the sales manager helping us to come to an agreed to price. Now we are loving our new SUV!!! Other sales folks were great too. Didn't care for the sales pitch to buy an unwanted extended warranty... Which if purchased on top of the price we paid for the vehicle, it would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Michael was very helpful and helped me to find the vehicle that best suited my needs. The car was a great price and well under kbb value. Good company great employee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Skylar was absolutely amazing. Definitely knows how to start a conversation and make you feel like he is definitely trying to give you the best deal!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Friendly, professional service. No pressure sales. Leigh Fisher went the extra mile to find the truck I was looking for, saving me from buying less than what I wanted (from another dealer) I stopped by and Leigh was nice enough to help me with some SYNC 3 settings I didn't understand... great service after the sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I recently purchased a 2017 Ford Fusion at Don Hattan Ford of Augusta, I am very pleased with my purchase and I believe I got a great value with this car. One of the most pleasing things about the purchase process was my experience of dealing with and being helped by JOE BRUNNER. The sales person that helped me with the purchase. I cannot reasonably think of how he could have been more friendly, helpful and courteous. He went the extra step to take the time not only show me the advanced features of the Fusion, but how to use them. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Wonderful folks to work with! I’ll be back to trade again in the future. Joe, Kyle, and Thad are first rate in the sakes and finance departments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Had a really great experience we really love our car had no problems at all. They were really nice people had really great service and it was fast

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Matt with the Derby location, thank you for making our new car experience hassell free. Suggestion, better detailing on interior of vehicle. Start to finish the process took three hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

I wanted a very specific truck with a lot of particular options. They found it, despite the low production due to Covid. The deal was excellent. The staff was a pleasure to work with. They ensured that I was taken care of, followed up with, and treated with respect. I hate wasting my time, and I do not haggle. That's why this is my 2nd truck from Don Hattan.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

We went to the Derby Dealership just looking for something bigger for our family. Valerie Booth was very helpful from beginning to end. Shes not pushing and cares even after you drive off the dealership. Would definitely shop here again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Everyone was the best. Don Unruh answered all my questions and made my experience very good. He was very honest with everything. I couldn't ask for more.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Kelly Brown was very friendly and helpful with our SUV purchase. He was very understanding with our frustration with the other Ford dealer in Wichita. Zach the manager treated us more than fair I thought. Would do business here again, they treat you like friends... not trying to scam you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Quickly helped when I had an urgent need. Cary took my call and advised me to come right in. Nick helped me when I got there and immediately started checking out my car. These two men took care of getting my car back to being safe and they did it graciously while working me in to an already full schedule. This is the kind of service I always get from this service department. I would not want to go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Very nice people. Easy to work out details. They were able to deliver car to me at my home. Definitely would recommend to others and have.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Respectful, no-nonsense, transparent truck buying experience. Patiently showed several vehicles and multiple test drives. In house financing was simple, flexible, and competitive. I was glad to do business there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Came, in as a repeat customer, Very happy with the service, this time. I really Appreciate Christian Jensen!!! Awesome! Thanks, We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Great people, respectful and eager to help. Polite, professional, personable. Had a great experience buying there. Will recommend to others!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Less than an hour to have my oil changed, tires rotated and the car washed. Clean waiting area with coffee minus the snacks they said were available. Thank you Don Hattan. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Everyone was nice and polite made you feel very welcome. Answered every question I asked and went over every feature that my car had to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Found the perfect car for my needs. Olivia Klein went out of her way to get us the one we wanted. The car we looked at online was in Augusta and she drove us there. She had me drive it back and I fell in love with it. She worked it out so we could drive it home that night.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

It was a great experience. People were friendly and the building was updated. The process was easy and effortless. My wife and I will be purchasing for them in the future for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Purchased a new truck from Don Hattan in Park City, Kansas. Nick Brown was really great to work with. During price negotiations he took the time to ensure we understood details of the offer and worked with us to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Went above and beyond to get things done. Also, we appreciated Christian Jensen's time and effort helping us with warranty options as well as financing. He really worked to make us a great deal with regard to the warranty and handled all of the paperwork. Great bunch of people to work with. Felt ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

I bought my car from Don Hattan Chevrolet and have been very happy with it. After 2 years I had a problem and the service department jumped right on it and I was able to get my car back the same day. They worked very hard to get this accomplished for me. I am a bit prejudice I know because I went to school with the Hattan boys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

OscarRayo was very kind and helpful, not at all pushy.For first time vehicle purchasers, this was a good and uneventful experience. The finance options were clear and Christian Jensen got us in and out without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

the salesman (Gavin)was very knowledgeable about what they had and the finance guy (Raymond)was extremely helpful with the numbers and getting the best interest rate possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Buying my first car and Darin made it simple to decide what I was looking for give me plenty of options. Was able to discuss a deal and warranty for the car on the same day and was able to drive off the lot with my new car within a few hours. Customer service was friendly and was willing to help with whatever questions I had. Definitely would recommend buying from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

The entire process was easy, relaxed, and quick ! It was nice to go into a dealership where there was no pressure, and everyone was friendly and very professional ! I would certainly go back to purchase another vehicle. Hats off to Stacy, Raymond, and Don !!! Thanks !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

My wife and I had been to a couple different Ford dealers, and Don Hattan definitely stood out. Kelly met us on the lot and was very helpful showing us new F-150s. He came across as a friend and not a salesman. He encouraged us to do our research, to test drive other vehicles, and to make the decision that was best for us. When it came time to deal on the truck, Kelly, the sales manager (I didn’t get his name), and Thad (the finance manager), were absolutely fantastic to work with. It was a quick process ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review