Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Rodney, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Alex and Jill went above and beyond to help you find your perfect 2021 Chevy Blazer. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly!Thanks again,Don Hattan Chevrolet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Don Hattan Chevrolet is always very helpful and their oil change prices are great! We bought our car from them and will continue to use them for service! It is also a nice, clean place to be when your car is being serviced! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Stewart was extremely professional and honored the deal he promised. Definitely planning on buying from Don Hattan Chevrolet again in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Cody was extremely helpful helping me find a vehicle. I’m very satisfied with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Cody has been very helpful with our search for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Thanks for the great rating, Tommy. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Sincerely,Don Hattan Chevrolet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Today I had the pleasure of meeting Matt Hensley with Don Hattan at their Derby location. I emailed the dealership to inquire about a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee to find out the availability of the vehicle. Around 8:30 Matt called and left me a voicemail and to set up a time to test drive the vehicle. With it being Black Friday weekend I was going different directions today so I called to ask Matt if he could take the vehicle to the Park City location. Matt did one better, he brought the vehicle to my home and allowed me to keep the ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was incredibly knowledgeable, and friendly. I really can’t cat enough good things about my experience with don hattan. 10/10!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Selection was good, clean cars for a fair price. Alex helped find a car even in the pouring rain and I ended up with a loaded used Ford Focus. Would recommend.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review