Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had a very busy day ahead of me, Chris Upton was complimentary & efficient. He made my day with his customer service & a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

No Pressure from the dealership and was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience with the Don Hattan Service Department and how they handled resolving a problem we were having with a warning light. We tow our F150 behind our RV. For safety reasons we added a Demco braking system to the truck which was installed by the RV dealer. We were having problems with the interface between our F150 and the Demco product causing the warning light to keep coming on. The Don Hattan Service Department actually called Demco and worked with them until the problem was resolved. It ended up not being a Ford problem at all. I’ve never ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

They are always friendly and courteous, but they also took the time to make sure I was getting the most out of my maintenance plan warranty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This my second car that I have purchased here and I am pleased with the treatment from all concerned in my purchasing experience. I would certainly return next time I am interested in trading autos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is our second truck purchase from Don Hattan and it was a wonderful process. Bailey is our gal for sales and Thad was terrific in finance as well. Each person we had contact with was kind and exceptionally knowledgeable about their vehicles (and all those buttons)! We appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Kevin was our salesperson and he was great. Easy to talk with and wasn’t pushy. Everyone at the dealership was very nice checking to see if we needed anything Very pleased with our experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Don Hattan is always a great experience . They always put the customer first in everything they do. You can't find service like this just anywhere. It starts with attitude and everyone at Don Hattan has a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

My wife and I were looking for and bought an Eco boost Ford 150 Crew Cab. Mike Poliquin answered the phone and met us with what we looking for. We had been shopping online and had planned on driving to Salina to look at several trucks but we had everything we needed at a better price right next door. The purchase was the easiest, fastest and least pressure we have every had in over 40 years of car buying! Mike called to check on us the day after we picked it up to see if we had any questions or problems. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Leigh Fisher was outstanding when our son and daughter-in-law were looking for a pick up. Leigh was friendly and professional allowing them to make a decision, volunteering information and advice in a helpful manner. Her integrity was evident. Thad, was helpful with the financial needs and worked with our family to purchase their vehicle all within their budget.....Thx Leigh, Thad and Crew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I bought a 2009 Ford Mustang GT from Don Hatten Ford in Augusta Kansas today on March 4th 2021. From my first contact with this dealership 4 days ago to the final handshake before driving home the process and people at Don Hatten Ford were simply the most helpful honest professionals I have done business with. My contact for my day of purchase was Jamie Davis today who drove over an hour to pick me up in Cheney, about a 50 mile or more drive. He was prompt and friendly as we drove back to the Ford dealership, I was able to drive my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I bought a 2019 RAM 1500 from Evan. He did a fantastic job. He listened to my needs and concerns and addressed all of them. Evan was super personable and pleasant doing business with. Facility was clean.although it was the end of January and they still had Christmas decorations up.lol. Highly recommend using Evan. Top shelf dude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great service all around left very happy. Take my car there all the time and will continue to do so. Five star service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My check in was easy and fast. Very courteous service by Nick and he communicated after we left the car for servicing and again when it was ready for pickup. Explained everything in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Meghan was fantastic to deal with, extremely helpful and kind. The repairs and service was speedy and and with great quality. Don hat tan is an extremely experienced dealership that knows how to treat their customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Was very satisfied with with the whole buying experience and the salesman Jamie Davis was easy to talk to and answered any questions that I had.Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. I located the vehicle on Don Hattan's website and went out to Augusta for a test drive. The vehicle was spectacular for the price and the trade-in was more than fair. Mike and Gavin assisted me with the test drive and answered all my questions on the Sales side. Kyle was great to work with on the details for the deal and Thad was simply awesome on the finance end. All together a superior team that took care of me and made for a fantastic buying experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Staff is excellent a no bs deal on a great product Zach is fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I had a great experience here when I was looking for a car, Jamie Davis was the guy helping me and he was awsome, very personable and always was trying to help and explain anything to me. I will definitely be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I bought a Mazda3 through Jamie Davis, who was very helpful. I am very satisfied with my car and the service provided. If I trade in the future, I will return to Don Hattan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I came in with my daughter to get her a new car and Hunter helped us find the perfect one. Thad took great care of us in the finance office! If you want a no pressure dealership that actually cares come to DonHatten!! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

We had a great experience at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. We appreciated the small town atmosphere and our salesman Mike was great to work with. We love our 2018 F150!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

It was a quick and easy to understand process. I did not have to buy a car on this occasion, but have in the past and received service that was just as good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mike and Gavin Jimenez went out of their way to help me with my purchase of the 2005 Ford F150. When I couldn't get off work to take delivery of the truck, they arranged to have it delivered. When I had a problem with the truck they saw that I was accommodated immediately. They called to check on me and the truck on two occations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I was so impressed with the customer service from this dealership. I found a vehicle on Autotrader and got a response back quick worked with Jamie Davis and man I've been to alot of car lots but he was the most up front and honest person I've ever dealt with at a car lot. It really made the difference in why I drove 2.5-3 hours to purchase it from him. He even found some extra keys that were really needed for me when at first they only had one set. I would recommend this dealership to anyone even ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Brad was awesome salesman. not pushy.was able to stay in my budget. Good selection on lot and web pages. Answered a lot of questions gave me a free oil change too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was incredibly knowledgeable, and friendly. I really can’t cat enough good things about my experience with don hattan. 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was not only knowledgeable, but friendly. I’m very impressed and satisfied. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

I took my car in to get a repair done. Brady was amazing! They got my car fixed in less than a day. I was given a loaner car while they had my car. I appreciated it so much.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I am very happy with my visit to Don Hatton Ford in Augusta. Everyone was friendly and made buying a new car a fantastic experience for us. Spoke to Hunter, our salesman, several times by text and phone. We knew he had the car we were looking for before we made the 1 hour one way trip to look at it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Everyone was friendly. Didn't feel pressured. Gave me a great deal. Would do business with Don Hattan in the future. Make sure you ask for Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

My first experience with Don Hatton Ford. Upon entering the establishment I was completely blown away. No gongs or human chickens. I was greeted by everyone there while waiting on my sales rep. Tom, thanks again for the more than fantastic deal I received and for being a truly professional sales person. You did what you said you would do and listened and came through on things that were important to me. That's why you'll have our business on any future vehicle we purchase. If your looking to buy a new vehicle, drive the extra mileage to Don ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

i have bought two vehicles from down hatten. i like the no pressure sales team. they were very nice and easy to work with, i own a ford truck but go to the chevy dealer in park city. that way i can have breakfast at cracker barrel while i have my truck servied. i really enjoy the friendly service i get. i will recommend ur dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car or truck. i am a happy camper

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Everyone is courteous and friendly ,and professional. I have come to Don Hattan for many years and will continue to do so. It’s always a pleasure to get my car taken care of at Don Hattan Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I really enjoyed getting this car thru Don Hatton and Nick was very good on keeping us informed of everything we needed to do to make the experience a good one. Thank you, Nick, have a great day!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Impressed with the people. Professional helpful friendly. Cooperated with each other to make the customer feel number one not just a dollar. Well worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

they did a good job and were very fast they even sanitized my truck when they were done and they were very courteous and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

We had a great experience yesterday in August, KS. After searching on-line, we were able to find the Ford Ranger with the appropriate trim line on lot. We set up a test drive that afternoon, agreed on great price, and drove away that afternoon in time for dinner. Our customer experience advocate Mike did an outstanding job having the vehicle ready to go, explaining all the features, and assisting with a no-pressure sale. Bravo to the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Gavin is a low pressure salesman there at Don Hattan Ford. He did a super job at showing us the used '16 Mazda CX-5 that we were interested in, and answered all of our questions. When it came down to negotiate pricing, he respectively took our offer to the sales manager helping us to come to an agreed to price. Now we are loving our new SUV!!! Other sales folks were great too. Didn't care for the sales pitch to buy an unwanted extended warranty... Which if purchased on top of the price we paid for the vehicle, it would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Michael was very helpful and helped me to find the vehicle that best suited my needs. The car was a great price and well under kbb value. Good company great employee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Skylar was absolutely amazing. Definitely knows how to start a conversation and make you feel like he is definitely trying to give you the best deal!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Friendly, professional service. No pressure sales. Leigh Fisher went the extra mile to find the truck I was looking for, saving me from buying less than what I wanted (from another dealer) I stopped by and Leigh was nice enough to help me with some SYNC 3 settings I didn't understand... great service after the sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I recently purchased a 2017 Ford Fusion at Don Hattan Ford of Augusta, I am very pleased with my purchase and I believe I got a great value with this car. One of the most pleasing things about the purchase process was my experience of dealing with and being helped by JOE BRUNNER. The sales person that helped me with the purchase. I cannot reasonably think of how he could have been more friendly, helpful and courteous. He went the extra step to take the time not only show me the advanced features of the Fusion, but how to use them. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Wonderful folks to work with! I’ll be back to trade again in the future. Joe, Kyle, and Thad are first rate in the sakes and finance departments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Had a really great experience we really love our car had no problems at all. They were really nice people had really great service and it was fast

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Matt with the Derby location, thank you for making our new car experience hassell free. Suggestion, better detailing on interior of vehicle. Start to finish the process took three hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

I wanted a very specific truck with a lot of particular options. They found it, despite the low production due to Covid. The deal was excellent. The staff was a pleasure to work with. They ensured that I was taken care of, followed up with, and treated with respect. I hate wasting my time, and I do not haggle. That's why this is my 2nd truck from Don Hattan.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

We went to the Derby Dealership just looking for something bigger for our family. Valerie Booth was very helpful from beginning to end. Shes not pushing and cares even after you drive off the dealership. Would definitely shop here again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Everyone was the best. Don Unruh answered all my questions and made my experience very good. He was very honest with everything. I couldn't ask for more.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Kelly Brown was very friendly and helpful with our SUV purchase. He was very understanding with our frustration with the other Ford dealer in Wichita. Zach the manager treated us more than fair I thought. Would do business here again, they treat you like friends... not trying to scam you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Quickly helped when I had an urgent need. Cary took my call and advised me to come right in. Nick helped me when I got there and immediately started checking out my car. These two men took care of getting my car back to being safe and they did it graciously while working me in to an already full schedule. This is the kind of service I always get from this service department. I would not want to go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Very nice people. Easy to work out details. They were able to deliver car to me at my home. Definitely would recommend to others and have.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Respectful, no-nonsense, transparent truck buying experience. Patiently showed several vehicles and multiple test drives. In house financing was simple, flexible, and competitive. I was glad to do business there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Came, in as a repeat customer, Very happy with the service, this time. I really Appreciate Christian Jensen!!! Awesome! Thanks, We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Great people, respectful and eager to help. Polite, professional, personable. Had a great experience buying there. Will recommend to others!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Less than an hour to have my oil changed, tires rotated and the car washed. Clean waiting area with coffee minus the snacks they said were available. Thank you Don Hattan. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Everyone was nice and polite made you feel very welcome. Answered every question I asked and went over every feature that my car had to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Found the perfect car for my needs. Olivia Klein went out of her way to get us the one we wanted. The car we looked at online was in Augusta and she drove us there. She had me drive it back and I fell in love with it. She worked it out so we could drive it home that night.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

It was a great experience. People were friendly and the building was updated. The process was easy and effortless. My wife and I will be purchasing for them in the future for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Purchased a new truck from Don Hattan in Park City, Kansas. Nick Brown was really great to work with. During price negotiations he took the time to ensure we understood details of the offer and worked with us to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Went above and beyond to get things done. Also, we appreciated Christian Jensen's time and effort helping us with warranty options as well as financing. He really worked to make us a great deal with regard to the warranty and handled all of the paperwork. Great bunch of people to work with. Felt ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

I bought my car from Don Hattan Chevrolet and have been very happy with it. After 2 years I had a problem and the service department jumped right on it and I was able to get my car back the same day. They worked very hard to get this accomplished for me. I am a bit prejudice I know because I went to school with the Hattan boys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

OscarRayo was very kind and helpful, not at all pushy.For first time vehicle purchasers, this was a good and uneventful experience. The finance options were clear and Christian Jensen got us in and out without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

the salesman (Gavin)was very knowledgeable about what they had and the finance guy (Raymond)was extremely helpful with the numbers and getting the best interest rate possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Buying my first car and Darin made it simple to decide what I was looking for give me plenty of options. Was able to discuss a deal and warranty for the car on the same day and was able to drive off the lot with my new car within a few hours. Customer service was friendly and was willing to help with whatever questions I had. Definitely would recommend buying from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

The entire process was easy, relaxed, and quick ! It was nice to go into a dealership where there was no pressure, and everyone was friendly and very professional ! I would certainly go back to purchase another vehicle. Hats off to Stacy, Raymond, and Don !!! Thanks !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

My wife and I had been to a couple different Ford dealers, and Don Hattan definitely stood out. Kelly met us on the lot and was very helpful showing us new F-150s. He came across as a friend and not a salesman. He encouraged us to do our research, to test drive other vehicles, and to make the decision that was best for us. When it came time to deal on the truck, Kelly, the sales manager (I didn’t get his name), and Thad (the finance manager), were absolutely fantastic to work with. It was a quick process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Don and Stacey were so helpful and such a pleasure to talk with. They gave my daughter and I their very honest opinion on how to handle the situation we were in in current vehicle. Even though we werent able to purchase a vehicle at this time . No doubt, we will return to purchase a vehicle when we can. Don even went the extra mile to give us the name and number to a hail dent repair specialist. It was a great experience and we have been to a lot of dealerships and we definately appreciate this one the most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I had been looking for a particular car for quite some time and found it on their website, I called to confirm it was still on their lot as we had a distance to travel. Upon arrival we were greeted by Stacy, she was very knowledgeable about the car we were wanting and answered all of our questions. With the help of Don and Raymond we were able to get the car of my dreams. I highly recommend all of them to help you with your car buying needs! Thanks everyone I love my new car! Bill and Yvonne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I just had an easy and positive car buying experience. My better half stopped by the dealership when I was at work looking for an affordable commuter car. He spoke to Geoff, who was very knowledgeable. After I got off work I dropped in to see the car and was created by a nice saleswoman that got Geoff for me. We spoke with the GM Don, who ended up helping us with financing and sent us home in our new car, knowing that we did not have a ton of time as we have a son with medical/ dietary needed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Timm was very helpful in searching for the car we were wanting to look at. He checked several sites and not just his lot, till we found one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I am not a fan of car dealership, especially knowing how slimy they can be. I had mike at the derby location and couldnt asked or a better experience or even sale man. Everyone was welcoming and I got my vechile down what i needed to etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I have bought 3 vehicles from them and I was very happy with the customer service and help that they provided each time. They make you feel comfortable buying from them and answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Jackson, our salesperson, was super friendly & helpful, very easy to talk to. Raymond completed our paperwork & explained it. Would definitely recommend doing business with Don & crew.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

We went in to the Augusta location to do a little car shopping. We were already approved so knew what price range and also what basic vehicles we were interested in. Timm helped us quickly identify a few choices on the lot, test drive and make a decision. That was a friday evening. We drove the new car home that night. I like the feel of this dealership and will likely purchase from them again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

People were friendly, and answered all questions that I had. Geoff, my salesman was not pushy and showed me several vehicles to test drive. Was quiet inside building, more relaxing than big dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

I had the best experience possible with Don Hattan. I didn't think it was possible to get out from under an upside down loan on a Chevy car that I had. I inquired on the website about a brand new Chevy Trax and Oscar was in contact with me right away online. After scheduling to visit the dealership that night, I wasn't expecting much. I walked away that night (this is after working and driving an hour, so we got there about 6:00 in the evening) with a brand new car. Again, I wasn't even sure if it ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

We purchased an Escape from Don Hattan Ford. Our sales rep, Lawrence, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and guided us through the buying process. It was all-in-all a very relaxed and pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Elmer was friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with in the purchase of our new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Just bought a beautiful car! Stacy, Don and Raymond were helpful, really worked with me and helped me to find my dream car! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

There's nothing I dread more than sitting and waiting while my oil gets changed so when I do go in to get it done I am, admittedly, already in a bit of a "mood", so to speak. I made an appointment, for the first time, at Don Hattan in Derby and when I walked in at the service center the smiling young lady greeted me by name! So, the experience starts off very pleasant. Made me feel like they for sure knew I was coming and would be getting right on with the oil change! And, yep, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

We had a great experience, it was especially nice after experiencing high pressure sales.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

All tire issues resolved. Very satisfied! Called them and, a refund will be issued. Very professional and, I feel like I have been treated with respect and, will do business there again. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019

Sales person was very personable and got me through the process very quickly and efficiently. Couldn?t have asked for a nicer guy or sales experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Wonderful, Lawrence was the real deal. From him coming to the lot to see what I was interested in thru the ordering and delivery process. Thanks to all! Clayotn Gerrond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Went to only look and ultimately purchased an Escape Titanium. Our salesman Darryl Brown was extremely helpful while not being pushy. He gave us a detailed explanation of the operation of the many, many buttons and how to use them. He answered all of the questions that we had and we had many. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a good salesman. I would also like to thank Thad for his help in the finance office. Looking forward to a long relationship with Don Hatten Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

I had a very good experience overall, with the salesman, the finance personal, and the deal closer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

It was an incredible no hassle experience with the staff at Don Hattan Ford of Augusta. Lawrence was more than helpful in assisting us with our trade in while putting our interests first and foremost. We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

The sales person and finance representative were professional and facilitated us in purchasing our new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

This salesmen spent time with me to make sure that I found the perfect vehicle and made the process super easy. He did what he had to do to make my car buying experienice perfect. I would recomend him to anyone for the best car buy out there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

We took our time and did not feel pressured by the staff. They gave us the time we needed to reach a decision, we felt was right for us. They helped us explore all the options and were very informative. Unlike some automotive dealers, the closing was simple and no arm twisting to purchase addition warranties (thank you).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

It's been 20 years since i bought a vehicle. The entire experience was painless except for the paper work. I don't remember there being that much 2 decades ago. Computers were to have reduced & eliminated a lot of it. The promises of hi-tech don't always bear fruit. Good people (Stacy Roll & Mr. Williams) to deal with on my purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

My sons car was overheating. We were looking for a place close to us as we didn't want to drive it very far. We felt Don Hatton was the best choice being the car is a Ford. It is under a service contract, which I have learned is kind of a rip off! Anyway, Nick was the lucky one who ended up taking care of us. In my opinion he went above and beyond what he had to do to be sure the car was repaired at the most fair price for us. He also found there was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I bought a used car in this car dealer. I Encountered a few problem with the car, ofcourse its a used car already, problem arises. Whats GOOD with them is that they will really stepped up on dealing with it and fixed the problem, making you fill that they are dedicated to fixed it and make things right..problem fixed...satisfied customer...Oscar Rayo is a big help....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Alex Manzanera is great 👍 He took the time to look the inventory to find us the perfect truck for us. We will see them again 😁

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

We life in Salina and drove to Don Hattan Ford to look at a 2016 Ford escape, which we ended up buying. After about a week of owership, I noticed the right rear wheel smoking. Since I was leery about driving to Augusta, I took it to the local Ford dealer in Salina. They determined the recent installation of rear brake pads was not done correctly. They redid the work. I paid the bill and sent a copy to Don Hattan Ford and they refunded us the cost of repairs. We would recommend this dealership to any one looking to buy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Purchased a used truck and a used SUV for my daughter. The new dealership is great. Staff is very friendly and helpful! David VanDyke was the salesman on the deal he did an outstanding job ! So glad Don Hattan Took over the Ford Dealership from the previous owners ! Love the changes. They are doing things right!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

We made an appt for both of our vehicles and we brought mine (wives)in first. They had to order a part so we had to wait and bring it back in. We decided to go ahead and use the appt for my husbands car and set up another appt for my husband. My husband told the service manager what we were doing before he left. When we brought my vehicle (wives) back in the service manager was rather rude and said he didn’t remember my husband telling him we swapped appt times. What was the purpose of being ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Our experience was amazing at Don Hatten Ford . Everyone from the service manager , Daryl Futhey to salesman Scott to the fianance manager , Thad . We were getting a car serviced and my husband has always wanted a truck . I was speaking to the service manager about our concern , which was the length of our garage . Next thing I knew Mr. Futhey had a F150 and we were on our way to my house to see if it fit . The fit of the 6 ft bed was so close but an inch to long . I called my husband to come out to the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Just had regular maintenance performed on vehicle. Always finish quicker than time told to us which is a huge plus. Great facility and staff is always friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

My husband and I worked with Mike Alemanni in Derby to buy a used first car for our son. He was very personable and patient with us. He was straight forward and got the price down where we wanted it. He answered all our questions and was thorough. We were in and out in two hours with a nicely cleaned up vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review