Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

We visited Stewart Hoover at Don Hattan/Park City location to look for a specific vehicle a couple months ago. He was very patient with us and he helped us get what we wanted by the end of the day. We are so happy with our 2014 Chevy Equinox. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

We worked with Chris to find the car that was right for us. He was fun and easy to work with. We found a great car, and chris was able to help us through the whole process. The sales pitch was long, but their outlook on sales and their reputation was reassuring. I would recommend Don Hattan EL DORADO to anyone looking to buy a car. However, I have had bad experiences at the wichita branch. The El Dorado branch was much better though

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Raider was amasing. He was very very nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Great service staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Chris Johnson in the service department was very respectful and knowledgeable. I had a minor issue with my Chevy Cruze. And my work schedule is pretty full. But Chris made sure I was taken care of. I got in and out of the service department. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

We were 3 hours from home and lost our car key and fob. Donny and his service department stayed late to help us get a key and fob made and programmed. This dealership and service department provided us with excellent service!!! Thank you so much!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

I would like to add to a prior review on my 2005 Trailblazer engine oil leak. I had to talk to a GM and after his review they have fixed the oil leak. I wish that i had not had to up the chain of command to get the leak fixed. They also changed out the drive belts at no cost.

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review