Leave a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Don Hattan Dealerships

Read Our Reviews

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Jamie Davis was fantastic to work with! My son was making his first car purchase and Jamie made it so easy and completely hassle-free. No pressure whatsoever, and he worked within the budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Jamie made the process quick and efficient, was polite and worked with me to get results.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Ram 2500 last weekend I've been looking for one for two weeks, my plan was just to look but I was offered more them I was expecting out of my truck, also I was extremely happy with Cody he was helpful and treated me well. Thank you Don Hattan for pulling together an awesome team in Derby.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Always greeted when walking into the door by the friendly staff. Never felt pressured or rushed thru the process. Manager greeted us and spoke to us about our trade instead of using the salesman as his mouth-piece. From the time of picking the vehicle that we wanted, to the time we were driving off the lot was much quicker than other dealerships. Finance office was quick, no pressure, seemed to have less forms to sign than others and was also very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Bought a Used Buick LaCrosse last night from Mike. Great service, friendly atmosphere and much better experience than a typical auto purchase. I would recommend these guys! Thanks from Keith & Linda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

David was great so friendly and knowledgeable on the vehicles I asked about. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Cliff and I purchased a truck for our township from Don Hattan in Augusta. David Mares was great! Very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. A great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Made the car buying experience easy and seamless. Easy to work with. Friendly and courteous staff. David and Alex were wonderful. Certainly was a "no hassle" experience. Had the right car at the "right price." I appreciated the fact that there was nothing hidden from a pricing perspective. I knew what I was dealing with from the onset of our discussions. That was a welcome relief compared to other dealers in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a used F350 from Gavin in Augusta and were very pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Jamie Davis is amazing to work with. He is able to answer any question you have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Great Customer Service from Mike Poliquin. Communication back and forth through the entire process was key. My new truck was delivered to my home. They really went out of their way to please their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

David was amazing he new my situation didn't stop till I drove off with a car for not only space but safety

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I had my 2018 silverado serviced today also some minor repair work. Nick Brown was my advisor and he keep me informed. He advised it would be an hour and a half. He was right on. Nick explained all the work they did and then left me with a very clean vehicle.. Don Hatton service department is the best. Thanks Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

James has great customer service and really listen to what we were looking for in vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Best experience I?ve had when purchasing a vehicle. Courteous sales and finance associates.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

I took my Chevrolet vehicle to Don Hattan for a Safety Recall replacement of the passenger side Takata air bag. I dropped it off at my appointment and they gave me a shuttle ride to work and came and picked me up when the repairs were finished. The entire experience was very pleasant! Thanks again Don Hattan Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Complete car care including wash & vacuum. I prepaid with vehicle purchase and there was no out of pocket expense today. This service is appropiately called "The Works"!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I work with Tony(the best IT guy ever) but I'm in the service department. I had a problem with my laptop. It was very slow. It was very jerky. I was not able to get my work done which affected our customers getting their vehicles serviced in a timely manor. We talked several times until he understood my concern. I left him my work laptop to work on. I just dropped in on him. He was very polite. He said he might be able to have it done that day. Before he said it may take a couple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service department is always there to get me checked in quickly. Friendly group with a great attitude. Went in today to get my GPS looked and talked to Jamie Davis (Sales) to ask a non-purchase question about something totally unrelated to even buying a car. Jamie was so willing to help, he made a quick call, answered my question and even printed the correct paperwork that I would need. So impressed that I am willing to come in a purchase my next vehicle with him and the Augusta group. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Thank you ethan for my first new truck purchase experience. I traded one of my vehicles for the truck but it needed a new battery and ethan drove all the way to my house to bring me a new battery.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

The service department treated me very professionally and the work done on my vehicle was completed when promised. They kept me updated via sending texts of the work done and how the inspection went with a cost estimate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

After going to several other Ford Dealerships and being really disappointed and frustrated, to say the least, we stopped in at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta and was greeted by Jamie Davis who was one of the nicest salesman I have ever met. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with me but most of all, he didn’t use any high pressure tactics like the other places we had been. I ended up buying a vehicle that was even nicer and newer than I expected to be able to buy. I was really happy with my purchase and would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I have purchased 9 cars from this dealership, We had purchased a toyota from another dealership and the wife just wasnt happy with it. We were so upside down in this vehicle that I didnt think we would be able to trade for a ford edge that my wife had before and really missed the room and the ride. We really stopped in to give Kyle and Thad a hard time but Kyle looked up our trade in value and it had actually went way up so he thought that they could make it work. Well with the help from Kyle, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Had an oil change scheduled along with balance and rotation of my tires. Always new people in the Service dept. and this time I had David Simmons as my Service Advisor. I actually appreciated his service and not trying to sell me something I did not need but did offer suggestions, with no pressure. That was something I appreciate and hope to see him on my next service trip there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Employees were polite and patient. they answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I will definitely return for future service. Long time service customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

As a customer for 60 years I took my older auto to locate and fix a leak. They thought it was taken care of. They missed the source and when returned the service advisor David Simmons as well the manager stated that there ethics and customer service were important and requested I Leave the auto and they would find and fix the leak at no cost. It is refreshing to find this kind of service exist today Jim Copeland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Worked with Kyle Huffman, very polite, paperwork was as easy, simple purchase process. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great place to leave your vehicle, or truck,they make sure you are taken care of,coffee,water, or other needs, price is right, even during covid times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I worked with Mike Alemanni on a used vehicle and had a great experience! He and the rest of the Don Hattan crew were excellent! They let me test drive the truck overnight so I could show my wife and be sure we liked it. Absolutely no pressure to buy and Montana the sales manager worked out a good price for us. So ask for Mike Alemanni if your ever in the market for a vehicle! Thanks Don Hattan !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Was quick and easy to setup an appointment for my truck. David Simmons the service advisor very helpful in taking care of all the items that needed to be done with my truck even calling me to let me know there was some more things that needed to be done. thank you Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Thank you Jamie Davis for making my car buying experience the best ever..looking for a new or used car..give him a try..you won't regret it..love my explorer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Bought my used 2014 lincoln throuh Mike Alemanni at the derby dealership. Mike was a true pro, answered all my question was not high pressure, he just wanted me to feel comfortable..He even followed me home with the car!! thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Thanks again for everything Leigh Fisher! My wife and I enjoyed and appreciated your help. You were so pleasant to work with and the whole staff was very helpful during our purchase of the 2021 F-150. It was actually an enjoyable, stress free experience during the entire process. You're all awesome and will definitely recommend Don Hattan Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Caleb German helped me with getting my car serviced. He was so friendly at 7am. I was pleased with everything they did. Fast and easy. Thanks again Caleb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Brady Caspari took care of the issue I was having with my vehicle and kept me informed during the process. Got me back on the road! Thank you, Brady! Kindness much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

We were traveling from California to Florida and got a service engine light. Called Don Hattan Chevrolet in Wichita and they got us right in. David Simmons was our service advisor and was very helpful, polite and informative. They got us back on the road quickly at a very reasonable price. Even did a free car wash. I would highly recommend them..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Mr Davis was very personable, great to work with. Jamie listened to us in order to put us in the right vehicle for my wife and I. No pressure sales and worked his tail off for us. Great customer service. We have not bought a vehicle yet, Jamie is looking of a specific color suv for us that was not in their inventory at present.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Caleb did a great job of having my vehicle serviced and explaining some issues recommended based on the mileage of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I took my car for a tune up and was very pleased with the service. Caleb German was very kind and informative. He explained all they did and what I needed to do in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Mike Poliquin at Don Hatten Ford near Augusta helped me find the perfect SUV. He found several that were close but he respected me when I said no. It took several trips to look at new arrivals before I found one to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I bought my truck from Don Hattan and had a great experience. So I went back in search of a car. Joe helped me hunt for a car. He was very attentive and great with follow up. I would recommend Joe and Don Hattan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This dealership is great. I've bought two vehicles from them, and never had an issue. Jamie I thank you and the management team for an excellent experience. The customer service at Don Hattan Ford will keep me returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Jamie Davis was instrumental to my having a new vehicle that fit me perfect. Jamie was very friendly and knowledgeable and cared. Thank You. Sandra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Jamie Davis was right there willing to help. He found me a car within minutes. Everyone else was helpful as well, Thank You Sandra Keck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

A great learning experience in the future of the F-150. I wasn't in the market to purchase as of yet. But, I wanted to find out more regarding the new F-150 and Jamie Davis was very patient, low-pressure and very informative about the new F-150 regarding the new electric future. I will be back to embrace the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Best experience ever. Bailey Jones was a fantastic salesperson. She was very knowledgeable and very friendly and goes above and beyond for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Got a heck of a deal on a used Fusion. The finance department suggested a "wheels and rims" package which we bought. 2 weeks later, my son hit a curb, somehow ruining 3 rims and 3 tires. We used the warranty and Nick in service was amazing. I spent 13 years in the car business and have seen good and bad. Don Hattan sales and Nick in service were the best of the best.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

There are a lot of choices when it comes to vehicle repair. I always want an honest job at a fair price with no returns to fix again. I can say that I have received this EVERY TIME I have brought one of our vehicles to Don Hattan. I can usually do many repairs myself, but don't often have the time. I really appreciate it when the service advisor does not try to "up sell" me on other services but instead, informs me of things they saw and what might be coming in the near future for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

There are a lot of choices when it comes to vehicle repair. I always want an honest job at a fair price with no returns to fix again. I can say that I have received this EVERY TIME I have brought one of our vehicles to Don Hattan. I can usually do many repairs myself, but don't often have the time. I really appreciate it when the service advisor does not try to "up sell" me on other services but instead, informs me of things they saw and what might be coming in the near future for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I have used the service department for about 20 years and have always had good service. They have been very good about working with my scheduled and given me rides along with picking up my car for service. The employees are always considered and polite. Brady Caspari was my service advisor this time and I appreciate him keeping me inform of the progress and had someone pick me up, when the car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Mike and Jaime were wonderful to work with buying a vehicle. Mike went the extra miles to bring a car to examine and took us to see/drive another one. Jamie took over when Mike was not able to help us and also was a great help and made it nice to deal with. Finance Manager Thad explained everything very well making the transaction smooth. Very pleasant to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We always seek service at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. We have purchased four cars from them. They take the time to show us what accessories are available for our Fords, and how to operate them. Service has always been great! A special thank you to Jamie Davis for the special consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Mike Alemanni at the Derby store was great & he had to work for his money too with me! It took me forever, several months, to decide on something but Mike was great the whole way thru! Very easy to talk to, sense of humor, if he didn't know the answer, he found out! I would definitely go back & ask for Mike if I'm ever in the market again! Thanks Mike! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

So long story short. I was looking for a new Chrysler Pacifica and had some pretty rough experience with transparency at the two dealers I had shopped at. I found a used limited, which was actually a higher trim level then I had been looking but loved the van. The van was on their lot in Augusta. I sent in an inquiry on Sunday not expecting to hear back until Monday. About an hour later Evan responded to me and answered a few questions and offered to bring it to the derby lot because I was in Wellington which was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great no pressure buying experience. Jamie Davis was excellent to deal with and is someone I would consider a good friend now. Also I might add the whole staff at at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta was pleasure to deal with. 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Jamie Davis was very helpful in the purchase of my F-350. I wasn't used to the no-haggle type of purchasing a vehicle, but the pricing was very fair according to my research. The sales department was very helpful along with the finance department even though I ended up getting my own financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

If you want an efficient and smooth vehicle buying experience go see Leigh, she will take care of you!! This was by far the best buying experience I have ever had!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My old truck had recently quit working and was going to be too expensive to repair. I called Don Hattan and spoke with Tom. He took down all my information and with the finance officer found a vehicle that I could afford. Tom brought my 2018 Jeep Compass to me even though I live 20 miles away for a test drive. Tom answered all my questions and was a joy to work with on my used car purchase. He is an exemplary employee and went above and beyond to make my car purchase enjoyable. If you need a new or used car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Leigh Fischer was our sales person. She listened to what I wanted in a used vehicle and my price range. She didn't waste my time looking at vehicles that didn't fit my criteria. She knew the inventory well and showed me the two SUVs that met my criteria. Once I made my decision, she had the Rogue ready and waiting for me the next day when I called her and told her I would be buying it. Thad in Finance was also very helpful and didn't try to "hard sell" me any extras. He explained ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This was probably the most relaxed and actually enjoyable vehicle purchase I've made over the last 30 years. Leigh Fisher was our sales person and she listened carefully to my criteria for a vehicle. She did not waste my time by showing me or trying to pressure me into accepting "less" features. Very honest and very knowledgeable regarding the inventory at the Augusta dealership. The next day when I called to let her know I wanted to buy the Rogue Sport, she had everything ready when we arrived. Thad in Finance was also friendly and helpful even though ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

We worked with Christian on financing our new truck - he was awesome as well as Aaron our salesperson . We laughed and had a great time with him - he was beyond pleasant and made the purchasing of our vehicle extremely enjoyable!!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Very friendly and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had a very busy day ahead of me, Chris Upton was complimentary & efficient. He made my day with his customer service & a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

No Pressure from the dealership and was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience with the Don Hattan Service Department and how they handled resolving a problem we were having with a warning light. We tow our F150 behind our RV. For safety reasons we added a Demco braking system to the truck which was installed by the RV dealer. We were having problems with the interface between our F150 and the Demco product causing the warning light to keep coming on. The Don Hattan Service Department actually called Demco and worked with them until the problem was resolved. It ended up not being a Ford problem at all. I’ve never ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

They are always friendly and courteous, but they also took the time to make sure I was getting the most out of my maintenance plan warranty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is our second truck purchase from Don Hattan and it was a wonderful process. Bailey is our gal for sales and Thad was terrific in finance as well. Each person we had contact with was kind and exceptionally knowledgeable about their vehicles (and all those buttons)! We appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Kevin was our salesperson and he was great. Easy to talk with and wasn’t pushy. Everyone at the dealership was very nice checking to see if we needed anything Very pleased with our experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Don Hattan is always a great experience . They always put the customer first in everything they do. You can't find service like this just anywhere. It starts with attitude and everyone at Don Hattan has a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

My wife and I were looking for and bought an Eco boost Ford 150 Crew Cab. Mike Poliquin answered the phone and met us with what we looking for. We had been shopping online and had planned on driving to Salina to look at several trucks but we had everything we needed at a better price right next door. The purchase was the easiest, fastest and least pressure we have every had in over 40 years of car buying! Mike called to check on us the day after we picked it up to see if we had any questions or problems. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Leigh Fisher was outstanding when our son and daughter-in-law were looking for a pick up. Leigh was friendly and professional allowing them to make a decision, volunteering information and advice in a helpful manner. Her integrity was evident. Thad, was helpful with the financial needs and worked with our family to purchase their vehicle all within their budget.....Thx Leigh, Thad and Crew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I bought a 2009 Ford Mustang GT from Don Hatten Ford in Augusta Kansas today on March 4th 2021. From my first contact with this dealership 4 days ago to the final handshake before driving home the process and people at Don Hatten Ford were simply the most helpful honest professionals I have done business with. My contact for my day of purchase was Jamie Davis today who drove over an hour to pick me up in Cheney, about a 50 mile or more drive. He was prompt and friendly as we drove back to the Ford dealership, I was able to drive my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I bought a 2019 RAM 1500 from Evan. He did a fantastic job. He listened to my needs and concerns and addressed all of them. Evan was super personable and pleasant doing business with. Facility was clean.although it was the end of January and they still had Christmas decorations up.lol. Highly recommend using Evan. Top shelf dude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service all around left very happy. Take my car there all the time and will continue to do so. Five star service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My check in was easy and fast. Very courteous service by Nick and he communicated after we left the car for servicing and again when it was ready for pickup. Explained everything in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Meghan was fantastic to deal with, extremely helpful and kind. The repairs and service was speedy and and with great quality. Don hat tan is an extremely experienced dealership that knows how to treat their customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Was very satisfied with with the whole buying experience and the salesman Jamie Davis was easy to talk to and answered any questions that I had.Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. I located the vehicle on Don Hattan's website and went out to Augusta for a test drive. The vehicle was spectacular for the price and the trade-in was more than fair. Mike and Gavin assisted me with the test drive and answered all my questions on the Sales side. Kyle was great to work with on the details for the deal and Thad was simply awesome on the finance end. All together a superior team that took care of me and made for a fantastic buying experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Staff is excellent a no bs deal on a great product Zach is fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I had a great experience here when I was looking for a car, Jamie Davis was the guy helping me and he was awsome, very personable and always was trying to help and explain anything to me. I will definitely be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I bought a Mazda3 through Jamie Davis, who was very helpful. I am very satisfied with my car and the service provided. If I trade in the future, I will return to Don Hattan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

We had a great experience at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. We appreciated the small town atmosphere and our salesman Mike was great to work with. We love our 2018 F150!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

It was a quick and easy to understand process. I did not have to buy a car on this occasion, but have in the past and received service that was just as good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mike and Gavin Jimenez went out of their way to help me with my purchase of the 2005 Ford F150. When I couldn't get off work to take delivery of the truck, they arranged to have it delivered. When I had a problem with the truck they saw that I was accommodated immediately. They called to check on me and the truck on two occations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I was so impressed with the customer service from this dealership. I found a vehicle on Autotrader and got a response back quick worked with Jamie Davis and man I've been to alot of car lots but he was the most up front and honest person I've ever dealt with at a car lot. It really made the difference in why I drove 2.5-3 hours to purchase it from him. He even found some extra keys that were really needed for me when at first they only had one set. I would recommend this dealership to anyone even ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Brad was awesome salesman. not pushy.was able to stay in my budget. Good selection on lot and web pages. Answered a lot of questions gave me a free oil change too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was incredibly knowledgeable, and friendly. I really can’t cat enough good things about my experience with don hattan. 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was not only knowledgeable, but friendly. I’m very impressed and satisfied. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

I took my car in to get a repair done. Brady was amazing! They got my car fixed in less than a day. I was given a loaner car while they had my car. I appreciated it so much.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I am very happy with my visit to Don Hatton Ford in Augusta. Everyone was friendly and made buying a new car a fantastic experience for us. Spoke to Hunter, our salesman, several times by text and phone. We knew he had the car we were looking for before we made the 1 hour one way trip to look at it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Everyone was friendly. Didn't feel pressured. Gave me a great deal. Would do business with Don Hattan in the future. Make sure you ask for Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

My first experience with Don Hatton Ford. Upon entering the establishment I was completely blown away. No gongs or human chickens. I was greeted by everyone there while waiting on my sales rep. Tom, thanks again for the more than fantastic deal I received and for being a truly professional sales person. You did what you said you would do and listened and came through on things that were important to me. That's why you'll have our business on any future vehicle we purchase. If your looking to buy a new vehicle, drive the extra mileage to Don ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Everyone is courteous and friendly ,and professional. I have come to Don Hattan for many years and will continue to do so. It’s always a pleasure to get my car taken care of at Don Hattan Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I really enjoyed getting this car thru Don Hatton and Nick was very good on keeping us informed of everything we needed to do to make the experience a good one. Thank you, Nick, have a great day!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Impressed with the people. Professional helpful friendly. Cooperated with each other to make the customer feel number one not just a dollar. Well worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

they did a good job and were very fast they even sanitized my truck when they were done and they were very courteous and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

We had a great experience yesterday in August, KS. After searching on-line, we were able to find the Ford Ranger with the appropriate trim line on lot. We set up a test drive that afternoon, agreed on great price, and drove away that afternoon in time for dinner. Our customer experience advocate Mike did an outstanding job having the vehicle ready to go, explaining all the features, and assisting with a no-pressure sale. Bravo to the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Gavin is a low pressure salesman there at Don Hattan Ford. He did a super job at showing us the used '16 Mazda CX-5 that we were interested in, and answered all of our questions. When it came down to negotiate pricing, he respectively took our offer to the sales manager helping us to come to an agreed to price. Now we are loving our new SUV!!! Other sales folks were great too. Didn't care for the sales pitch to buy an unwanted extended warranty... Which if purchased on top of the price we paid for the vehicle, it would ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Skylar was absolutely amazing. Definitely knows how to start a conversation and make you feel like he is definitely trying to give you the best deal!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Friendly, professional service. No pressure sales. Leigh Fisher went the extra mile to find the truck I was looking for, saving me from buying less than what I wanted (from another dealer) I stopped by and Leigh was nice enough to help me with some SYNC 3 settings I didn't understand... great service after the sale!